Leeuwkesleiding

Nona Cauchie   Nona@ksageraardsbergen.be   0494/04.74.44

Marthe Van Lierde  Marthe@ksageraardsbergen.be  0487/26.98.83

Stijn Claes   Stijn@ksageraardsbergen.be   0497/13.66.65

Linde De Rop   Linde@ksageraardsbergen.be   0471/36.95.70

Dries Favyts   Dries@ksageraardsbergen.be   0491/91.28.32

Charlotte De Bruyne  Charlotte@ksageraardsbergen.be   0494/70.78.82